Heart Throbs

Standard

 

Obsessed. Their mother has become obsessed. Give her a camera for Christmas and before you know it, she’s converted the nursery into a portrait studio! (That big picture window in there lets in lots of great light.)

I know, I know…I need help. Yesterday I found a cheap heart table cloth, hung it up with clothespins in the “studio” and begged my grade schoolers to sit in front of it. An hour later I was at Costco picking up their new homemade Valentine’s Day cards.

I, of course, think they are adorable. Andy, on the other hand, needs a little convincing. Okay, so it’s not exactly a “macho” looking card. But then Valentine’s Day isn’t exactly a macho holiday now is it? So what if his card looks like the cover of “Teen Bop?”

I’m sure I’m not the only girl who thinks he’s dreamy.

One response »

Leave a Reply

